BWS Youth Jazz Rehearsal/Performance Schedule 2022-2023; 9.23.22

Rehearsal Venue: North Point Church, Poulsbo (unless otherwise specified) 

Sunday, September 11: Open House/Info Night 5-7pm

Sunday, September 18: 5-7pm

Sunday, September 25: 5-7pm

Sunday, October 2: 5-7pm

Sunday, October 9: 5-7pm

Sunday, October 16: 5-7pm

Saturday, October 22: 80th Anniversary Concert @ Marvin Williams 7:30, intermission; select group, call time 6pm

Sunday, October 23: 5-7pm, for students who did not perform Oct 22 only

Sunday, October 30: 5-7pm

Sunday, November 6: 5-7pm

Sunday, November 13: 5-7pm

Sunday, November 20: Attend Mozart concert at Silverdale Lutheran, 3PM

Sunday, November 27: No rehearsal, Thanksgiving break

Sunday, December 4: 5-7pm

Sunday, December 11: 5-7pm

Sunday, December 18: Holiday Concert @BHS; Select group performing at intermission

Sunday, December 25: No rehearsal; Christmas Day

Sunday, January 1: No rehearsal: New Years Day

Sunday, January 8: 5-7pm

Sunday, January 15: 5-7pm

Sunday, January 22: 5-7pm

Sunday, January 29: 5-7pm

Sunday, February 5: 5-7pm

Sunday, February 12: 5-7pm

Sunday, February 19: 5-7pm

Sunday, February 26: 3pm  - February Fervor jazz standalone concert at North Point, call time 2PM

Sunday, March 5: Attend 80th Anniversary Concert at the Admiral, 3PM

Sunday, March 12: 5-7pm

Tuesday, March 14: Orkidstra at BPAC; morning; select group only with school day permissions

Sunday, March 19, 3PM - Orkidstra at BPAC, 3pm; select group only

Sunday, March 26: 5-7pm

Sunday, April 2: No rehearsal- Spring Break

Sunday, April 9:  No rehearsal - Easter Sunday

Saturday, April 15: Brahms and Blooming Brilliance at CKHS 7:30PM, select group at intermission, 

Sunday, April 23: 5-7pm

Sunday, April 30: Gala Performance at Kitsap Golf & Country Club

Sunday, May 7: 5-7pm - pizza party/last rehearsal

 

Sunday, May 14: No rehearsal Mother's Day

 

Sunday, May 21: Opera on the Rhine, 3PM, BPAC, select group at pre-concert